|
|
1. From the portal, navigate to Users. The "Bulk Action", "Bulk Edit", and "Delete" options will display only after selecting users.
2. This is the Bulk User Edit modal. Select fields and values and then click Save. The changes will be applied toward all users that were selected.
In the below example, an admin is changing the department and scope fields for two users (named "Bulk Edit 0" and "Bulk Edit 1"). After clicking save, both users will now have call center agent access in the engineering department. Their previous scopes and departments will no longer apply.